Carrier Deck : décollage et vidéos

0
2

En bref. Nouveau cette semaine chez Slitherine, voici un petit jeu permettant de s'essayer à la gestion d'un porte-avions nucléaire en opération, à savoir ici le USS Ronald Reagan (CVN-76), jeu réalisé par le studio à qui l'on doit le récent Afghanistan '11.

En plus du court tutoriel ci-dessus, vous trouverez sur la chaîne YouTube de Slitherine deux autres mini-vidéos expliquant différents mécanismes du gameplay. A voir également cette vidéo présentant plus longuement un exemple de début de partie avec Carrier Deck.

Pour plus d'informations sur le jeu, disponible sur PC et iPad, voyez cette fiche chez l'éditeur, celle-ci chez le développeur, celle-ci sur iTunes ou encore celle-ci sur Steam.

Communiqué

Carrier Deck is released! Are you ready to take off?

Welcome on board Commander. Time is essential, so let me brief you on the situation. We have just released a challenging time management game, full of hazardous take-offs and perilous interceptions. Reports from preview twitch streams say that players will be constantly under pressure and to make things worse, there are high chances to lose all the pilots and planes in horrendous and avoidable incidents.

But now you are here! The entire USS Ronald Reagan Carrier is at your command! Will you be successful in managing his deck?

The wait is finally over! Carrier Deck is out now and it is ready to stun you!

You will play as the Air Officer on board a CVN-76 in the midst of an active war. You, alone, are responsible for all aspects of operations involving aircraft on the ship and you'll need to work fast to ensure everything happens on time for the highest chances of success!

The game is also available on Steam!

Do you want to see some action? Follow us today as we stream the game on our official Twitch Channel at 11 am EST / 3 pm GMT / 5 pm CEST!

Laisser un commentaire