Mare Nostrum : sortie et vidéo de gameplay

0
357

Bonne nouvelle pour les amateurs de batailles navales et des guerres maritimes dans la Méditerranée à l'époque antique, Slitherine confirme que ce wargame tactique original, réalisé par l'équipe à qui l'on doit déjà le non moins original Qvadriga, est bien disponible depuis aujourd'hui. Pour l'occasion, voici une longue vidéo présentant, en détails mais en anglais toutefois, les scénarios et mécanismes du jeu.

Pour plus d'informations sur Mare Nostrum, voyez cette fiche sur Steam ou celle-ci chez Matrix.

Communiqué

Mare Nostrvm OUT NOW and Live Stream

After our monday's stream, we've found out that a lot of you guys are pretty excited about Mare Nostrvm, our game based on naval battles that takes place in the period from 300 B.C. to 40 A.D.
As we also announced on tuesday, the game's release date is today, the 2nd of November.

Well here we are! Mare Nostrvm is out NOW! You can find it in our store, and also on Steam! (although we'd love if you could buy it from our store, since you will support us more and you'll receive a Steam key nonetheless!)

Also, to celebrate the release we're going to have a special stream on our Twitch channel today, scheduled at 3 PM EDT / 7 PM GMT / 8 PM CET. Join us and come have some fun!

Laisser un commentaire