Débarquement de promos chez Matrix – Slitherine

0
38

En bref. Pour célébrer le 73 anniversaire du Débarquement en Normandie, le groupe Slitherine propose jusqu’au 11 juin prochain une réduction de 30 % sur une trentaine de wargames. Profitez-en !

Attention l’offre n’est pas valable sur Steam, mais uniquement dans la boutique de l’éditeur.

Pour plus de précisions, voyez le communiqué suivant ou directement chez Slitherine.

Communiqué

D-Day Sale! 30% off on many titles!

On this day 73 years ago, the Allies were about to start Operation Overlord, the biggest naval invasion of history. Its aim was to land on the European mainland. It was  D-Day.

We chose to remember this day by putting several of our World War II games on discount! All games in the following list are discounted by 30% off until the end of the week on Sunday 11th June! 

All you have to do is enter “D-Day30” in the coupon field when checking out, and all games in the list will be discounted by 30% off!

This offer is only valid on our store on www.slitherine.com and www.matrixgames.com, not on Steam! Remember that if you buy a game which is also available on Steam from our store, you will be given a Steam key so you can redeem the game on Steam as well.

Do you want to see some action?  Join our special 2 hours Twitch event to celebrate the biggest seaborne operation in History, live on our official Twitch Channel at 10 am EST / 2 pm GMT / 4 pm CEST!

Liste des jeux en promotion

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here